Bringing The Energy

It’s transformation. My movements are continually evolving. I use all the moving arts as a beginning. I then use the foundation of Orgonomy as the basis for the orgone or energy. Allowing the orgone to work is a slow process. Too quick and you blow a fuse. I believe I will take you through the involvement of my movement and ultimately use videos.  Now I will see if synchronicity brings the breath, the wave and practicality together.

About sealharvey

Practicing the moving arts for 22 years. Tai Chi is an ancient exercise system developed by the Chinese to enhance movement and energy. The form I was taught was Tai Chi Chih a slower less complex style. I began my study of Tai Chi as a massage student in 1990. I have since incorporated Orgonomic breathing techniques developed by Dr. Wilhelm Reich and some movements taught by Carlos Castaneda called Tensegrity, and Qi Gong. I call this URMovingEnergy, similar to Tai Chi.; compared to western exercise it is more like dance. I have found my new combination's to help refocus my attention on my deeper personal values.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment